Event Details

The Universal Dancer - Podcast - Leslie Zehr with Dunya McPherson
Date: January 16, 2022-
Location: On Line from Egypt - 6:00 pm EET (CHECK local times - see link in text - Ex - 11:00 am EST!)

JOIN SDG Member Leslie Zehr with her first guest from last year, Dunya McPherson, Founder of Dancemeditation™, who will be back on the podcast.   They will be taking a deep dive into the importance of dance and embodiment in a spiritual practice. Joining us is Phoebe Neville, a dancer and Buddhist practitioner with a background in BodyMind Centering. I’m delighted to be in the company of these two knowledgeable women—lots of insight to be shared.

Dunya has recently released a new book, Sojourn the Inner Heaven: Movement Meditations for Awakening. My new book is coming out in the spring and we’re going to take some time to talk about both of them.

Join us for a live recording on Leslie’s YouTube channel TheUniversaldancer, on Sunday, January 16th at 4 pm UTC (8 am PST, 11 am EST, 5 pm CET, 6 pm EET). Click here for the time in your time zone. There will be a live chat opportunity to participate with comments and questions during the show.

Check out Leslie’s Website “The Universal Dancer” for details on all of her amazing offerings!  Universal Dancer…the sacred dance of co-creation