Event Details

MOVEMENT MEDITATION CELEBRATION - with Karyne Daniels
Date: November 30, 2021-
Location: On line from Hawaii - 8AM HST / 10AM PST / 1pm EST

You are invited!!!   to join the Final Class of an 8 week series “DANCE SEASON”
1 Hour Movement Meditation Immersion – F R E E

Join Here:   www.sacreddancepath.org is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3463348562?pwd=c0ozK2U2MjBqY2gxMmt3RnB3dVpsZz09

Meeting ID: 346 334 8562
Passcode: *TIMDS111

See other information and offerings by Karyne at Meet Karyne — Sacred Dance Path