Home / Event Details

Event Details

Water Witches - with Katharine Harts
Date: November 25, 2020-
Location: On Line - from Hawaii

These classes are for individuals who crave creative expression, embodied support, grounding and empowerment during these times of personal and collective transformation.Katharine Harts headshot

Here is a safe cauldron to connect from anywhere in the world to dive deeply into your own earth based-body wisdom.  Answers, comfort and solace come through the movement and exploration of our own emotional, mental, physical and spiritual body. Katharine leads through ancient arts of movement, drawing, and/or poetic writing.

  • Wednesdays – Nov, 4, 11, 18 and 25 (6:00 pm EST – CHECK LOCAL TIMES! 3:00 pm PST, 1 pm HST)
  • Saturdays – Nov. 7, 14, 21 (2:00 pm EST – CHECK LOCAL TIMES) (11:00 am PST; 9:00 am HST)

Take individual classes $15 or $60 for six classes

Katharine Harts holds an MA in Creation Centered Spirituality, an MFA in Dance, and is a graduate of Tamalpa Institute Life/Art Process. She has 35 years of teaching experience in Life/Art process and body-based spiritual direction.

To register or for information – check https://soullovesthebody.squarespace.com/classes-alt-layout