Home / Event Details

Event Details

The Healing Power of Women's Ritual Dance & The Dance of Wholeness - with Laura Shannon
Date: September 18, 2020- September 21, 2020
Location: On line - Virtual Event

A special 3-day virtual event – The Healing Power of Women’s Ritual Dance
Friday-Sunday September 18-20, 2020,
11:00 am- 2:00 pm EDT (4-7 pm UK time)BNsqsyog.jpeg
Optional One Day Master Class – The Dance of Wholeness: Integration of the Opposites in Traditional Women’s Dances 
Monday, September 21, 2020
11-2 EDT, 4-7 pm UK, 17-20:00 Germany, 6-9 pm GR, 8-11 am PDT
Register with Diane Schreiner: diane.schreiner@bell.net


Payment details
On receipt of payment, the Zoom link will be sent to you, as well as links to dance notes, song words, and music for the class.
You can send payment in pounds sterling, euros, US dollars or Canadian dollars via this direct link: paypal.me/laurashannondance

Please select ‘friend or family’ rather than ‘goods or services’.

Important! Please write the date of your class(es) in the ‘Note’ field (or send me an email) so I know which class link(s) to send you.

If you prefer to pay directly to my UK or euro bank account, please email me for account details..

If your income was affected by the pandemic and you cannot manage the full amount, just pay what you can afford. If you are not paying the full amount, please kindly let me know so I can be sure to send you the correct links.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

With love and blessings in the dance,
xx, L.