Home / Event Details

Event Details

Global Aloha Hula with Kumu Karyne Daniels
Date: July 21, 2020-
Location: Global! From Makawao, Hawaii (8:00 AM HST/ 11:00 AM PST/ 2:00 PM EDT)

Global Aloha Hula presents: MALAMALAMA (RADIANCE) Women’s online 8 week sacred dance courseĀ  rooted in contemporary Polynesian dance.

We will explore the fundamentals of Hawaiian and Tahitian dance, while embodying truth about being light filled and radiant Karyne DanielsDivine Feminine creations!

CourseĀ  Begins Tuesday July 7th and goes weekly to Tuesday August 25th – one hour weekly!

Follow the link for more info and to register.
Web Site: www.sacreddancepath.org/global-aloha-hula

Contact Name: Kumu Karyne Daniels
Contact Phone: 808-205-0908
Contact Email: aloha@sacreddancepath.org